Series Description

This is an 8-week expository series on the book of James teaching on how to live a life of faith. This Series was inspired by Church of the Highlands.

Part 1: Trials and Temptations

Part 2: Listening and Doing

Part 3: Dynamic Faith

Part 4: Taming the Tongue

Part 5: Wisdom from Above

Part 6: Finding God's Will

Part 7: The Life of Good Rewards

Part 8: Making Faith Work