Series Description

A beginning-to-end walk through of the book of Galatians. This series was adapted from Church of the Highlands.

Part 1: Living in the Tree of Life

Part 2: Living the Crucified Life

Part 3: Living in Grace

Part 4: Living in Relationship with God

Part 5: Living by the Spirit

Part 6: Living to Make a Difference

Posted in
Tagged with ,